Kaleidescape Owners' Forum   Kaleidescape, Inc. Kaleidescape, Inc.

Go Back   Kaleidescape Owners' Forum > General Kaleidescape Usage Threads > Music System Questions & Issues

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old Jun 5th, 2011
uvicgrad85 uvicgrad85 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 26
Default Conductor Problems

I'm switching over to a new system, (albeit, with tried and true Windows XP). The previous XP computer had no issues with Conductor but after loading the software, the KScape icon in the toolbar in the lower r/h corner of the screen is greyed out and it says the location I have chosen for the music is unavailable. It is a folder in My Music, and there is plenty of space on the hard drive for the 41GB's required. The computer can see the K'Scape web browser page and can browse all the music. It just won't import.

Am I missing something?

Thx
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Jun 10th, 2011
josh's Avatar
josh josh is offline
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Saratoga, CA
Posts: 1,111
Default

hmmm... usually someone here will know the answer to things like this, but after 4 days and no responses here, I'm afraid you should contact support@kaleidescape.com and see if they can help.
__________________
KOforum Administrator
webmaster@kscapeowners.com

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright ?2006 - KscapeOwners.com.
THIS SITE IS NOT OWNED BY, OPERATED BY, OR AFFILIATED IN ANY WAY WITH KALEIDESCAPE INC.
"Kaleidescape" is a trademark of Kaleidescape, Inc.; it is registered in some jurisdictions.