Kaleidescape Owners' Forum   Kaleidescape, Inc. Kaleidescape, Inc.

Go Back   Kaleidescape Owners' Forum > General Kaleidescape Usage Threads > Tips, Tricks & Discoveries

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 3 Weeks Ago
JohnJ JohnJ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Dallas
Posts: 1,385
Default Strato with Child Remote

I finally tried the child remote with my Strato and it does work. Press any button on the child remote and it sets up a “Child” collection on the Strato. You can then add movies to that collection.

John

Note: This is a collection that does not migrate from the Premiere system when using a Co-Star switch. It needs to.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 2 Weeks Ago
JerryL JerryL is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: USA- East Coast
Posts: 1,866
Default

I think you raise a good point about the Child collection as well as the other collections. I guess this is part of the experience of being on the cutting edge. I'm pretty sure Kaleidescape said they would get us our collections on both.
__________________
Best regards,
Jerry
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright ?2006 - KscapeOwners.com.
THIS SITE IS NOT OWNED BY, OPERATED BY, OR AFFILIATED IN ANY WAY WITH KALEIDESCAPE INC.
"Kaleidescape" is a trademark of Kaleidescape, Inc.; it is registered in some jurisdictions.